Raffaele Sarnataro

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)