Juliet Ralph

Bodleian Libraries

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 23 August 2016 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 August 2016 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 September 2016 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2016 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 March 2017 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 March 2017 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 April 2017 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 15 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 June 2017 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 July 2017 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 20 September 2017 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 20 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 7 November 2016 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)