Sheena Lee

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 5 January 2021 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 5 January 2021 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 7 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 1 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)