Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience (BEACON)

Seminars this term will be held remotely on Zoom. Links for joining will be sent out before each seminar. Please contact the host for a particular event if you would like to set up a remote meeting with a speaker. If you have suggestions for future speakers, please contact Lauren (lauren.burgeno@dpag.ox.ac.uk) or Nima (nima.khalighinejad@psy.ox.ac.uk).

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 March 2021 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 June 2022 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 June 2022 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: