Early Modern English Literature Seminar

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: