Nuffield College Political Science Seminars

Tuesday 16 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 May 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: