The Carlyle Lectures: The End of Enlightenment

Thursday 2 February 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 February 2017 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 February 2017 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2017 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: