Faculty of History part of: Humanities Division

Monday 12 December 2022 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

See Faculty of History on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: