Collection: Talks of interest to MPLS Division

Monday 24 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 July 2024 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 July 2024 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 July 2024 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 September 2024 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2024 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 December 2024 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 January 2025 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 17 February 2025 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: