Collection: Talks of interest to MPLS Division

Wednesday 5 October 2022 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 13 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 14 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 25 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 26 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: