Collection: Talks of interest to International Development staff and students

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Saturday 9 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: