Collection: Talks of interest to International Development staff and students

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: