Collection: Talks of interest to International Development staff and students

Monday 17 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: