Collection: Talks of interest to International Development staff and students

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (15th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 May 2020 (16th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 May 2020 (18th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (19th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (20th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (21st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 June 2020 (22nd Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: