Collection: Oxford Sparks

All talks and exhibitions that explore and discover science research from the University of Oxford.

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (15th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following departments: