Monday 6 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 September 2021 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 September 2021 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 October 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)