Tuesday 28 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

  • 12:30 - Using functional genomics to study human CD4+ T cells
    This talk will take place via Microsoft Teams. Please turn off your video sharing and mute your microphones for the duration of the meeting. Paste this address into your browser to join: https://teams.microsoft.com/dl/launcher/launcher.html?url=%2f_%23%2fl%2fmeetup-join%2f19%3ameeting_MzYzMzFkODQtZjY2OS00ZjAwLWFiNWYtYzhjOGFkZTExZjc4%40thread.v2%2f0%3fcontext%3d%257b%2522Tid%2522%253a%2522cc95de1b-97f5-4f93-b4ba-fe68b852cf91%2522%252c%2522Oid%2522%253a%2522faee8eaf-f9bf-478e-9151-5bbfc3b39a0f%2522%257d%26anon%3dtrue&type=meetup-join&deeplinkId=591d00d0-4f89-49e5-bd50-10664d92c537&directDl=true&msLaunch=true&enableMobilePage=true&suppressPrompt=true
    Eddie Cano Gamez (Wellcome Sanger Institute)
    WHG Seminars

Wednesday 13 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)