Green Templeton College

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 25 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)