Changing Character of War Centre (CCW)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 27 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 3 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)