Dr Adam Packer

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)