Dr Anjali Kusumbe

Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

https://www.kennedy.ox.ac.uk/team/anjali-kusumbe

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 April 2019 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)