Eli Harriss

Health Care Libraries, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 6 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)