Nia Roberts

Bodleian Health Care Libraries, University of Oxford

https://www.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/medicine

Events this person is speaking at:

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 7 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)