David Phillips

Bodleian Health Care Libraries, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Wednesday 9 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 September 2022 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 19 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)