John Southall

Bodleian Libraries, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Friday 4 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 February 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)