Simon Marginson

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 July 2020 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 July 2020 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 September 2020 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 September 2020 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 September 2020 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 October 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)