Reading Group on Iberian History

Wednesdays, 14:00-15:30, Weeks 1, 3 & 5
Kloppenburg Room, Cohen Quad (new building of Exeter College in Walton St, on the corner with Worcester Pl)

Attendance is free.

The PDFs of the readings on which each session is based can be obtained by writing to giuseppe.marcocci@history.ox.ac.uk

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: