Interdisciplinary talks at Centre for Eudaimonia and Human Flourishing

Tuesday 15 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 31 May 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 June 2022 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 June 2022 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 25 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: