Mandarin Forum

These talks on China, covering a wide range of contemporary and historical subjects, are delivered in Mandarin. The presentations are followed by bilingual Q&As.

Friday 15 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 29 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)