China Centre talks

One-off talks and lectures, at the China Centre, which are not part of a particular seminar series,

Monday 10 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 25 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 October 2023 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2024 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 April 2024 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: