REUTERS INSTITUTE GLOBAL JOURNALISM SEMINARS

The following seminars will take place at 1pm unless otherwise stated. All welcome to join via Zoom, but registration required: reutersinstitute.politics.ox.ac.uk/calendar.

Wednesday 7 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: