Thursday 12 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term) , continued from previous page

Friday 13 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 July 2018 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 20 July 2018 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 July 2018 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 August 2018 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 8 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 15 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 20 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 25 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)