Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Saturday 22 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 26 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 31 October 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)