Wednesday 3 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 April 2021 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 26 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

  • 15:00 - Ludwig-Oxford Symposium on Cancer Early Detection and Epigenetics - 28 and 29 April 2021
    Confirmed speakers include: • Naomi Allen (University of Oxford) • Eleanor Barnes (University of Oxford) • Stephen B. Baylin (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Shelley Berger (University of Pennsylvania) • Sangeeta Bhatia (Ludwig Cancer Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology) • Chuan He (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Chicago) • Nada Jabado (McGill University) • Cigall Kadoch (Ludwig Cancer Research, Dana Farber Cancer Institute) • Kenneth W. Kinzler (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Tony Kouzarides (University of Cambridge) • Nickolas Papadopoulos (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Gillian Reeves (University of Oxford) • Jens Rittscher (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford) • Yang Shi (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford) • Chunxiao Song (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford)
    Various Speakers

Thursday 29 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

  • 15:00 - Ludwig-Oxford Symposium on Cancer Early Detection and Epigenetics on Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th April 2021.
    Confirmed speakers include: • Naomi Allen (University of Oxford) • Eleanor Barnes (University of Oxford) • Stephen B. Baylin (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Shelley Berger (University of Pennsylvania) • Sangeeta Bhatia (Ludwig Cancer Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology) • Chuan He (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Chicago) • Nada Jabado (McGill University) • Cigall Kadoch (Ludwig Cancer Research, Dana Farber Cancer Institute) • Kenneth W. Kinzler (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Tony Kouzarides (University of Cambridge) • Nickolas Papadopoulos (Ludwig Cancer Research, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine) • Gillian Reeves (University of Oxford) • Jens Rittscher (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford) • Yang Shi (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford) • Chunxiao Song (Ludwig Cancer Research, University of Oxford)
    Various Speakers

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)