Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term) , continued from previous page

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)