Radcliffe Department of Medicine part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 29 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 3 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 10 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 2 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 9 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 17 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 20 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 April 2020 (13th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 April 2020 (14th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 27 April 2020 (15th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (15th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 May 2020 (16th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 May 2020 (18th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (19th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (21st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 June 2020 (22nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (22nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 June 2020 (24th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (24th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 July 2020 (26th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 September 2020 (36th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (38th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (41st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (46th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (47th Week, Hilary Term)

See Radcliffe Department of Medicine on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: