Oxford University Strategic Studies Group

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)