Prof Sarah Harper

Co-Director of the Oxford Institute of Population Ageing

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 15 October 2015 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 28 January 2016 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)