Anne L Ryan

Oxford Energy Coordinator

http://www.oxfordenergy.ox.ac.uk

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)