Lorraine Dyson

Events this person is organising:

Saturday 14 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 18 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 July 2020 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)