OPHI Seminar Series

The OPHI seminar series brings together academic staff and students interested in multidimensional poverty in an informal intellectual and social environment. They will be held at Queen Elizabeth House, 3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB. Everyone is welcome. A sandwich lunch will be provided.

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 November 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: