Leadership in extraordinary times

Join us for a series of virtual events that will help leaders respond to an unprecedented time.

Thursday 1 October 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 January 2021 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)