Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies

The following events will take place at the Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies, Marston Road, OX3 0EE, except for 2 May which will be held at The Khalili Research Centre, 3 St John St, Oxford OX1 2LG.

All welcome. (Further information see: www.oxcis.ac.uk)

Thursday 25 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: