Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

  • 12:00 - WIN EDI Series
    To join this seminar online, please see: https://sharepoint.nexus.ox.ac.uk/sites/NDCN/FMRIB/SitePages/EDI%20Series%20Talk.aspx
    Status: This talk is in preparation - details may change
    TBA
    WIN EDI Series

Wednesday 19 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

  • 12:00 - WIN EDI Series
    To join this seminar online, please see: https://sharepoint.nexus.ox.ac.uk/sites/NDCN/FMRIB/SitePages/EDI%20Series%20Talk.aspx
    Status: This talk is in preparation - details may change
    TBA
    WIN EDI Series

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 June 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 15 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

  • 12:00 - WIN EDI Series
    To join this seminar online, please see: https://sharepoint.nexus.ox.ac.uk/sites/NDCN/FMRIB/SitePages/EDI%20Series%20Talk.aspx
    Status: This talk is in preparation - details may change
    TBA
    WIN EDI Series