Tuesday 18 August 2020 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 August 2020 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 August 2020 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 September 2020 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 October 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)