Sumeeta Maheshwari

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 8 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 April 2024 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)