Centre for Evidence-Based Intervention Seminars

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: