Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term) , continued from previous page

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)