Tuesday 1 September 2020 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 September 2020 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)