Wellcome Centre for Ethics and Humanities and Ethox Centre

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 25 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 January 2020 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 July 2020 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 December 2020 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: