Collection: Seminars and Events that may be of interest to the HSMT group

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 22 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 29 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 6 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 20 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 August 2019 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 30 August 2019 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 14 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 15 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 21 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: