Collection: Seminars and Events that may be of interest to the HSMT group

Friday 30 August 2019 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 14 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 15 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 21 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: