Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the HSMT group

Friday 5 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: