Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the HSMT group

Tuesday 28 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 1 June 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2024 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2024 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: