Psychiatry Seminar Series

Welcome to the Department of Psychiatry’s Seminar Series, talks are run termly on a Tuesday from 09:30am -10:30am.

For further information, please contact rania.elgarf@psych.ox.ac.uk

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 September 2023 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 September 2023 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 October 2023 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2024 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: