Collection: Innovation & Translation related talks

Collection of talks for University of Oxford medical sciences researchers interested in innovation and translation activities

Thursday 15 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 January 2021 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 7 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 July 2021 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 1 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 3 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 January 2022 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 March 2022 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 March 2022 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 March 2022 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 8 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 April 2022 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 20 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 May 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 June 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 June 2022 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 June 2022 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 June 2022 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 June 2022 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: