Oxford Comparative Criticism and Translation

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 10 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Saturday 22 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 9 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: